Ledenlijst VOV

, | Toon op kaart

Leden  
Ami Kappers www.amikappers.nl/vestigingen/ami-kappers-vorden
Autobedrijf A. Klein Brinke B.V. www.kleinbrinke.nl
Autobedrijf Groot Jebbink www.groot-jebbink.nl
Bakkerij Joop Dorpsstraat 11 Vorden
BENU Apotheek Vorden www.benuapotheek.nl/apotheek/vorden
Bloemsierkunst Halfman www.halfmanbloemen.nl
De Boedelhof   www.deboedelhof.nl
Bouwkeur Groep BV www.bouwkeurgroep.nl
Bruna Raadhuisstraat 20 Vorden
Galerie De  Burgerij www.deburgerij-vorden.nl
Da Vinci for Hair www.DaVinciforHair.nl
Davorta www.Davorta.nl
Den 4 Akker Vorden  www.den4akker.nl
Dostal Wegenbouw www.tww.nl
Dutch Protection & Security  www.dp-s.nl
DutchPC Electronics BV www.dutchpc.nl
Echte Bakker Van Asselt www.echtebakkervanasselt.nl
Edith BV Het Hoge 15 Vorden
Eetwinkel Vorden www.eetwinkelvorden.nl
Euro Planit B.V. www.europlanit.nl
Fa. Martens www.martensvorden.nl
Fa.A.Beeftink & Zn www.beeftinkvorden.nl
Fysiotherapie Jansen van den Berg www.jansenvdberg.nl
Giesen Schoenmode www.giesenshoes.nl
Grand bistro de Rotonde www.grandbistrorotonde.nl
Grand Café Het Meestershuis www.hetmeestershuis.nl
De Gravin van Vorden www.degravinvanvorden.nl
Haarstudio Marloes Raadhuisstraat 18 Vorden
Helmink BV www.helminkwonen.nl
De Herberg www.deherbergvorden.nl
Hotel Restaurant Bakker www.bakkerinvorden.nl
Hoveniersbedrijf Isidorushoeve www.hoveniersbedrijfisidorushoeve.nl
IJsbuffet  "Kerkepad" Dorpsstraat 8 Vorden
IJssalon Lekker www.ijssalonlekker.nl
Installatiebedrijf Wiltink BV   www.wiltink-vorden.nl
Installatiebedrijf Wim Bosman www.bosman-vorden.nl
JG Accountancy en advies BV www.jgaa.nl
Het Kacheltje www.hetkacheltje.nl
De Kadokamer Vorden www.kadokamer.com/de-kadokamer-vorden/
Kasteel Vorden www.kasteelvorden.nl
De Keuken van Hackfort www.keukenvanhackfort.nl/
Keurslagerij Vlogman www.vlogman.keurslager.nl
Het Klavier           www.het-klavier.nl
Kluvers Vorden www.discus.nl/dierenwinkel/vorden
Lammers Woonadvies    Burgemeester Galleestraat 26 Vorden
Marion Polman Uitvaartbegeleiding www.marionpolman.nl
Marktcommissie Nieuwenhuisweg 1 Vorden
Meek's Meubelen www.meeksmeubelen.nl
North Sea Design www.northseadesign.nl
Notariskantoor Hulleman www.notarishulleman.nl
Pannenkoekhuis De Vordense Pan www.vordensepan.nl
Party Service Achterhoek www.partyserviceachterhoek.nl
Pierik Zonwering en Veranda's www.pierikzonwering.nl
Profile Bleumink www.profilebleumink.nl
Print 2 Pack www.print2pack.nl
Pure Hair by Daan www.purehairbydaan.nl
Raack www.raack.nl
Rabobank Noord- en Oost Achterhoek www.rabobank.nl/lokale-bank/noord-en-oost-achterhoek
Reinier en Leonie's Groenten en Fruit www.reiniergroentefruit.nl
Restaurant Fan Sheng www.fansheng.nl
Restaurant Mediterrane www.restaurantmediterrane.nl
Roose BV (Tuunte Vorden) www.Tuunte.nl
Sabelle Ondermode www.sabelle.nl
Sandberg Vaillant Advocaten www.sandbergvaillant.nl
Schildersbedrijf Boerstoel www.boerstoel.nl
Schildersbedrijf Peters www.schildersbedrijfpeters.nl
Schildersbedrijf Rouwen www.schildersbedrijfrouwen.nl
Siemerink Opticiën Juwelier www.siemerinkopticien.nl
Slijterij en Wijnhandel Sander Pardijs www.slijterijvorden.nl/
Smederij Oldenhave BV www.smederijoldenhave.nl
St.Kulturhus Vorden www.kulturhusvorden.nl
Supermarkt Albert Heijn/Grotenhuys www.ah.nl/winkel/albert-heijn/vorden/dorpsstraat/4069
Tandprothetische praktijk J. Riefel www.tppriefel.nl
Telego www.telego.nl
Timmerfabriek Besseling www.timmerfabriekbesseling.nl
Van Sinckel www.vansinckel.nl
Van Zeeburg Assurantiën www.demakelaarsvanbronckhorst.nl
Visser Mode www.visser-mode.nl
De Vordense Tuin www.devordensetuin.nl
Warenhuis Offringa (HEMA) Zutphenseweg 3 Vorden
Welkoop Vorden www.welkoop.nl/winkels/vorden
Weulen Kranenbarg Tuin & Erf BV www.weulenkranenbarg.nl/
Wijngoed Kranenburg www.wijngoedkranenburg.nl
Wijnhandel Smit www.wijnhandelsmit.nl
   
Buitengewone leden:  
Het Kompaan College www.kompaancollege.nl
Natuurmonumenten www.natuurmonumenten.nl
Stichting Urtica www.urticadevijfsprong.nl
Voetbalvereniging Vorden www.vvvorden.nl
Cultuurfonds Vorden www.cultuurfondsvorden.nl
Energie Coöperatie Vorden (ECV)  Mulderskamp 4 Vorden
   
Leden van verdienste:  
De heer M.A.A. Siemerink  
De heer H.Wullink  
De heer R. Klein Brinke  
Mevr. H.W.(Jet) Jansen-Hazekamp  
Mevr.M.A.(Marion) Polman  
   
Ereleden:  
De heer H .G. Harmsen  
De heer W. Polman  
De Heer Marcel Leferink  
De Heer H. Elbrink  
Bart Veen  

 Terug naar de VOV